What’s In An Name – Email Edition

I’ve just got a gmail account! LucyHisSurname was taken on hotmail but not on gmail, so I figured that I’d better strike while the iron was hot.

Whenever I go onto Google now, my new name-to-be is shining up on me, and man, it looks weird! I suppose I’d better practise a new signature next…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. killermia
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 15:14:26

    Welcome to gmail πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. kat
    Jul 10, 2011 @ 16:44:31

    Personally I think you should have an email addy that really is LucyHisSurname@gmail.com πŸ˜›

    Reply

Leave a Reply

